Merry Christmas From Nashville To My Friends And Family



Christmas Tree At The Tennessee State Capitol
Nashville Tennessee
December 24, 2008

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

To my family, I miss you all very much and I look forward to a time when we can all be together again.

To my friends who live faraway, I appreciate the special quality of our friendship, and how the ties that bind us together are not diminished by space or time.

To my friends in Nashville, I am blessed to have you in my life and anticipate the many experiences and adventures we will share in the New Year.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!

I wish you all peace.

Betsy

Leave a Reply

