To My Friends And Family

Hello everyone, as most of you know the Thorpe family recently enjoyed five magical days at Walt Disney World in Orlando, with my mother, my sister-n-law Nanci and my niece and nephew, Jennifer and Chris.

Posted below are four of my favorite photos taken during our exciting visit to Disney World.

I am sending a note of thanks to my mom, who made this trip happen for us.

Thanks again mom, we had a wonderful time and the girls will always remember the special moments you shared with them in the Magical Kingdom.




Leave a Reply

