Senator Jack Johnson’s Boots And Jeans BBQ Sunday July 19th

Special Guest Kix Brooks
Date: Sunday, July 19th
Time: 4:00 PM
Location: The Factory in Franklin, TN
Suggested Donation: $40 per person

I wanted to personally invite you and your family to my Boots and Jeans, BBQ and Beans event on Sunday, July 19th at 4:00 PM at the Factory in Franklin. I hope that you will be able to come and bring your friends for this fun-filled event. We’re excited to have Kix Brooks with us this year!

I hope to see you there, if I can ever be of assistance, please let me know.

Sincerely,
Jack Johnson

To RSVP online go here or call 615 403-4479

Leave a Reply

