Taylor Swift, In Concert Nashville, September 12


Taylor Swift
Saturday September 12, 2009 7:30 PM
Sommet Center
Nashville,
TN

“Headlining my own tour is a dream come true! This way I can play more music every night than I ever have before. Having written my own songs, they are all stories in my head, and my goal for this tour is to bring those stories to life. My favorite thing when I go to a concert is having lots of changing things to look at, so I’ve been working really hard to make this show as multi-dimensional as possible. I want to be sure that everyone has the opportunity to come see my show, so we have affordable tickets available for every date we do this year.”

Taylor Swift

Leave a Reply

