"Good Hair" Opens In Nashville On October 23 At Regal Hollywood 27

Chris Rock’s Documentary “Good Hair” opens tomorrow in Nashville at the Regal Hollywood 27 cinema.

One thought on “"Good Hair" Opens In Nashville On October 23 At Regal Hollywood 27

  1. Aron Ranen

    I have posted here before, and I just want to remind you that before Chris Rock's documetary..there was mine.Please take a moment to check out my documentary film BLACK HAIRIt is free at youtube. 6 parts including an update from London, England.It explores the Korean Take-over of the Black Beauty Supply and Hair biz..The current situation makes it hard to believe that Madame C.J. Walker once ran the whole thing.I am not a hater, I am a motivator.Plus I am a White guy who stumbled upon this, and felt it was so wrong I had to make a film about it.self-funded film, made from the heart.Can it be taken back?Linkhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p96aaTSdrAE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

